Burton Agnes Auxiliary Patrol


Patrol Members as of 1944

Sgt Charles H Wardill      Pork Butcher     14/10/1901

Cpl Robert W Noble     Agric Worker     25/06/1915

Pte Wilfred S Wright     Agric Worker     10/05/1906

Pte Leonard R Wilson     Agric Worker     09/03/1925

Pte Cecil A Winter     Agric Worker     28/12/1916

Pte Kenneth G Cooper     Agric Worker     16/05/1923


Sgt Frederick Dixon the Burton Agnes Station Master was the Original Patrol Leader. Pte David Rogerson was a former member.


Research int this Patrol is ongoing, if you any information please contact us.